Word of the Post – (3) BEBOTHER

Heard of word of the day? Well, this is word of the post. Bloggers post, it’s what they do. They sometimes use new and interesting words unheard of. They should. Bloggers are inspired writers; writers use words, so bloggers should use new words.

I will post a new word EVERY WEDNESDAY.

Bebother is my third word of the post. According to Merriam-Webster bebother means to bring trouble upon.

I’m going to give it a whirl and use it in a meaningful way.

When the world bebothers you, look up; a new day is dawning!

This particular sentence is dear to my heart because we all need encouragement to keep us going in the mundane and trials of life.

Find something to be thankful for today; focus on it. There is nothing better than joy in the heart; it uplifts the soul. Bless someone this day – and share a good seed.

missionzera blessings

-Brook

God’s seed: Ecclesiastes 11:7 “Truly the light is sweet, and a pleasant thing it is for the eyes to behold the sun:” (King James)

yellowflower

Photo Copyright: missionzera.com 2015

3 responses to “Word of the Post – (3) BEBOTHER

  1. Wow! Never heard that word. Good to know. I have a new post on my blog, if you want to read it. It’s my monthly Gospel Of Asia post.
    lvingwithleigh.wordpress.com

    I’m thankful that soon all Israel’s
    s days of bebothering will be over. ( Did I use that right?)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for commenting… words are powerful! I love words 🙂 I will read your post and I actually plan to have a part of this blog dedicated to the same mission… of making known the issue of persecution. I’d love to chat more – let me know if you’d be interested in a guest post on poetry and/or on persecution. Blessings 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment